The DPR Admins

 

Meet Our Admins.

These are the people behind one of the most successful DJ groups on Facebook, DPR. We are constantly brainstorming new ideas to bring events to our members. We have the best minds working together with one goal, to educate our peers and bring them together in a professional setting.

How to contact our Admins:

Al Ybarra – alybarra@djsproducersandremixers.com

Al Garcia – algarcia@djsproducersandremixers.com

Walter McNulty – walter@djsproducersandremixers.com

Jesse Lopez – jesse@djsproducersandremixers.com

Freddy Lopez – freddy@djsproducersandremixers.com

William Lara – willy@djsproducersandremixers.com

Robert Quezada – robert@djsproducersandremixers.com

Tom de Dios – tom@djsproducersandremixers.com

Felix Chinea – felix@djsproducersandremixers.com

Eduardo Suarez – eduardo@djsproducersandremixers.com

Leroy Owens – leroy@djsproducersandremixers.com

Rocco Darwich – rocco@djsproducersandremixers.com

Eduardo Suarez – eduardo@djsproducersandremixers.com

Eddy Ortega – eddy@djsproducersandremixers.com

Rey Hernandez – rey@djsproducersandremixers.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Instagram